Testimonials

Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Dr. Pradeep I met dr. Pradeep sir first time.. he clearly explains about varicose veins and treated very well. I surely recommend him for the treatments.

    thumb Rithvik Prasath
    28/06/2022

    5 star review  Dr.M.D.pradeep.Interventional oncology

    thumb Madhu S
    26/06/2022

    5 star review  We are satisfied with the treatment given by Dr. Meenoo, specialised in Obstetrician Gynaecologist. Dr. explained the things with detail and help us to make informed decision. Strongly recommended.

    thumb Ashok Kumar
    25/06/2022

    5 star review  The best hospital in hosur best doctors, best treatment and facilities. Happy it is in my city serving people 24 / 7.

    thumb Dhananjay
    25/06/2022

    5 star review  Dr. Chandra Mouli I am fully satisfied.

    thumb Phaneendra Kumar
    25/06/2022

    5 star review  Dr. Chandra mouli good treatment explanation nice.

    thumb naga raj
    25/06/2022

    5 star review  Dr. Swathi gud

    thumb Sasi Dharan
    25/06/2022

    5 star review  Dr.GIRIBABU VERY GOOD CONSULTANT

    thumb Vijayakumar Ellappan
    25/06/2022

    5 star review  Dr.sumanth good service

    thumb vinoth kumar
    25/06/2022

    5 star review  Dr.surendra Babu treatment is good

    thumb Anil Tirkey
    25/06/2022

    5 star review  Dr.mouli sir very good consultesan explanation very good 😍😍😍😘

    thumb sabi ms
    06/12/2021

    5 star review  Dr giribabu sir good treatment

    thumb Sraghavendrareddy Raghu
    06/12/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Sekar sir treatment is very very good and explain was very nice tq so much sir .

    thumb Raja Raja
    06/12/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Chandrasekar sir, full satisfaction in my problem sir,.

    thumb Jayanth Surya
    06/12/2021

    5 star review  Dr.giribabu

    thumb Dhadhajan Dhadhajan
    06/12/2021

    4 star review  Giri Babu Best doctor

    thumb Punith T
    06/12/2021

    5 star review  Reasonable hospital at Hosur with excellent care

    thumb Babu Nithyanandam
    05/12/2021

    2 star review  Hospital cost is tooo high since 2020. It’s is fine for Consultations & Mild treatments but for High level surgeries consult with your doctor and choose a better hospital in Bangalore. Rest it’s experience each one of get.

    thumb Arun Veeramani
    05/12/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Chandrasekhar is the best Ortho pediatrics in Hosur. He is very kind hearted and soft spoken.

    thumb Ajitha Subramanian
    05/12/2021

    5 star review  The best care for child…. Service good… Specially child doctor mam too good

    thumb Divya Vijayaragavan s
    30/11/2021

    5 star review  Dr.pradeep sir Consulted for varicose vein and did a procedure for varicose vein. Very good results. Nice consultation

    thumb Venkatachalam C
    29/11/2021

    5 star review  Dr. B.C Chandra Shekhar is a very talented doctor. He easily catches ur problems and gives effective solutions. Happy with the treatment 😊

    thumb Roopam Roy
    29/11/2021

    5 star review  The way of handling the patient & consultation is excellent & with professional manner from all Doctor’s & staffs side… Dr.Chandramouli sir’s is great man & in his way of approch (simple,humble, technical & positive mind,smile) when consulatation keep you well & healthy more than the medicines does it..,

    thumb dhinesh kumar
    29/11/2021

    5 star review  Dr BC Chandra Sekar – Very professional and patient in listening out the patient. I will recommend him for any Ortho issues.

    thumb SHIVA RAJ
    29/11/2021

    5 star review  The Dr.Pradhip sir express their own experience with patient with full knowledge I like the way he explained about the treatment.

    thumb Pavithran Bali
    29/11/2021

    5 star review  We are in Regular follow up with doctor Sai Sameera who is our family kidney doctor. I highly recommend this doctor for any kidney related disease

    thumb Saravanan Ram
    29/11/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Mouli sir consultation was good I’m always consulting him since 5 years… Happy to consulting.. ..

    thumb Srinivas Bharthi
    22/11/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Geetha Priya (gynaecologist) is very approachable ,gets the patients to their comfort zone where one can explain the issues in their own way and she clearly gets it . Very good in her diagnosis and explains the issue and it’s solution in understandable terms .

    thumb kanmani selvam
    22/11/2021

    3 star review  The way the staff taking care the patients is good and they have best patience in listening the patients which is very much appreciable. But, if one doctor referred another doctor to refer, we should have to pay the consultation fee for that particular doctor. If we visit multiple doctors in a single we have to pay consulting fee for all the doctors. It is the only drawback of this hospital

    thumb Nandishkumar K N
    06/11/2021

    5 star review  Feels good while consulting him..

    thumb Prabakaran Prabu
    27/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr.sekar sir is very nice treatment and clearly explained in my problems.

    thumb Mugil Mugil
    27/10/2021

    5 star review  Today I’m consulted Dr. Mouli sir I’m satisfied with his treatment… And good communication with us…..

    thumb SENTHILKUMAR C
    27/10/2021

    5 star review  One Of The Best Multi Speciality Hospital In Hosur. Excellent Staffs & Great Support. Especially Doctor Meeno Madam Such A Wonderful Positive & Very Friendly Person. Felt like we are at safe hands. Hearty thanks to allπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• Keep Rocking SCS TeamπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ One small suggestion pls provide seating facility at New NST room waiting area rest everything is fine..

    thumb TAMIL MANNAN
    26/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr.sumanth sir treatment good

    thumb Anna durai
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  I’m regularly consulting Dr. Chandra Sekar sir…. He was gave excellent explanation to me and he examined me very well… I’m satisfied with him…..

    thumb Maria Xavier Jayapal easiya
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Sountharya and Dr. Meenoo both are doing great job.

    thumb sathiya raj
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr.giribabu sir treatment very nice and very good explanation is very good thank you sir

    thumb Paramasivam Arunachalam
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr sountharya treatment is very good thanks for you madam πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    thumb Irfan Ali
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr Chandra Mouli: He is really a good doctor. , Who will listen to us with real love, affection and concern. We can shoulder our health issues, problems, who will always take care. We leave the hospital with more courage assurance given by Dr. Mouli, whom I consider as a family member. Special thanks to Google for giving an opportunity to share little bit of my feelings.πŸ‘πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ Regards, Y.R.Sathya

    thumb Satyanarayana Kumar Yanamandra
    13/10/2021

    5 star review  This is one of the best hospital i had ever seen. Especially Dr.chandramouli(Cardiologist) and Dr.Zakir Hussian (Cardiologist) are real gentle men. The way they address the patient and is very much impressive. Yes your wait time is a little more but trust me , the wait time is worth it.

    thumb mahesha shankar
    13/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr Syed orthopedic Doctor was explained very calm… And very respectful construction with him we are fully satisfied…..

    thumb Devaprasad Kurukuntla
    13/10/2021

    5 star review  I take my father for a regular bi-monthly checkup to this hospital. We consult Dr.Sumanth sir . A very genuine and utmost professional doctor. Never money minded. Listens to each and every minute detail and then prescribes the right treatment. Thank you so much sir

    thumb sreedhar v
    12/10/2021

    5 star review  I have got health checkup facility in my medical insurance. Especially with the help of kumaravel of insurance department. Everything went smooth. Online procedure was too late but the staff of the hospital were very cool with lot of patience and made us feel convenient.I felt happy

    thumb nagaveni ravindran
    12/10/2021

    5 star review  Today I’m visited Dr. Syed sir and Dr. Sumanth sir good consultation with doctor… Politely explained for us….. Happy with consultation…

    thumb Suresh suresh
    12/10/2021

    5 star review  I had consulted Swathi Praveena, Pediatrician for my two girls. One is a toddler and another is an infant.Doctor is a Fantastic listener and also explains things in a detailed manner. I recommend her for any pediatric consultation.

    thumb Lakshmi Abarajeethan
    05/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Sumanth sir consultation was very good.. since 7 years im consulting his.. happy with his treatment….

    thumb Tamina
    05/10/2021

    5 star review  Good drs and staffs. Fees is very less when compared to other hospitals. It was very nice when I was admitted for Covid positive.

    thumb M Natarajan
    28/09/2021

    5 star review  Dr chandra mouli is the best doctor I meet.. He is so positive give time to listen patient… God bless him.. And about hospital it is also very good… Good behavior of staff explained everything nicely…Happy to visit

    thumb Nupur Mukherjee
    19/09/2021