Testimonials

Testimonials

    5 star review  Dr chandra mouli is the best doctor I meet.. He is so positive give time to listen patient… God bless him.. And about hospital it is also very good… Good behavior of staff explained everything nicely…Happy to visit

    thumb Nupur Mukherjee
    19/09/2021

    5 star review  Dr.sumanth sir treatment good

    thumb Anna durai
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  I have got health checkup facility in my medical insurance. Especially with the help of kumaravel of insurance department. Everything went smooth. Online procedure was too late but the staff of the hospital were very cool with lot of patience and made us feel convenient.I felt happy

    thumb nagaveni ravindran
    12/10/2021

    5 star review  This is one of the best hospital i had ever seen. Especially Dr.chandramouli(Cardiologist) and Dr.Zakir Hussian (Cardiologist) are real gentle men. The way they address the patient and is very much impressive. Yes your wait time is a little more but trust me , the wait time is worth it.

    thumb mahesha shankar
    13/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr Chandra Mouli: He is really a good doctor. , Who will listen to us with real love, affection and concern. We can shoulder our health issues, problems, who will always take care. We leave the hospital with more courage assurance given by Dr. Mouli, whom I consider as a family member. Special thanks to Google for giving an opportunity to share little bit of my feelings.👍👋👋 Regards, Y.R.Sathya

    thumb Satyanarayana Kumar Yanamandra
    13/10/2021

    5 star review  I had consultant Dr. Chndra mouli sir . He explained us about heart problem clearly And the treatment is good . Thank you sir for giving us a best treatment. And the hospital environment, staff is good.

    thumb Anuja anu
    01/01/1970

    5 star review  Dr. Sountharya and Dr. Meenoo both are doing great job.

    thumb sathiya raj
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr.giribabu sir treatment very nice and very good explanation is very good thank you sir

    thumb Paramasivam Arunachalam
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  I had consulted Swathi Praveena, Pediatrician for my two girls. One is a toddler and another is an infant.Doctor is a Fantastic listener and also explains things in a detailed manner. I recommend her for any pediatric consultation.

    thumb Lakshmi Abarajeethan
    05/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Sumanth sir consultation was very good.. since 7 years im consulting his.. happy with his treatment….

    thumb Tamina
    05/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr Swathi praveena treatment is nice Staf also good response

    thumb sathish Kumar
    01/01/1970

    5 star review  Dr Syed orthopedic Doctor was explained very calm… And very respectful construction with him we are fully satisfied…..

    thumb Devaprasad Kurukuntla
    13/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr. Mouli sir treated very well and clear I’m satisfied with this treatment…..

    thumb Ramya Ramya
    01/01/1970

    5 star review  Good drs and staffs. Fees is very less when compared to other hospitals. It was very nice when I was admitted for Covid positive.

    thumb M Natarajan
    28/09/2021

    5 star review  Today I’m visited Dr. Syed sir and Dr. Sumanth sir good consultation with doctor… Politely explained for us….. Happy with consultation…

    thumb Suresh suresh
    12/10/2021

    4 star review  Dr. Mouli sir consultation was good and satisfied……..

    thumb Sandy Muniraj
    01/01/1970

    4 star review  Dr chindrasekar he is very good explation

    thumb Nandeesh .N
    01/01/1970

    5 star review  I take my father for a regular bi-monthly checkup to this hospital. We consult Dr.Sumanth sir . A very genuine and utmost professional doctor. Never money minded. Listens to each and every minute detail and then prescribes the right treatment. Thank you so much sir

    thumb sreedhar v
    12/10/2021

    5 star review  Dr sountharya treatment is very good thanks for you madam 😀😀😀😀😀

    thumb Irfan Ali
    19/10/2021

    5 star review  I’m regularly consulting Dr. Chandra Sekar sir…. He was gave excellent explanation to me and he examined me very well… I’m satisfied with him…..

    thumb Maria Xavier Jayapal easiya
    19/10/2021